Cookies help us provide better user experience. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.


S.No Name Designation &
Department of MEU faculty
1 Dr. A. Jamila  MD, Vice Principal
2 Dr. Ravi A. MD Professor of Medicine &
MEU Co-ordinator
3 Dr. J Sreevidhya Member(Anatomy)
4 Dr. Nalli R Sumithra Member(Pathology)
5 Dr. P Ponnammal Member (Micro Biology)
6 Dr.K Vinayagamurthy Member(Ophthalmology)
8 Dr. A Sangeetha Member(Pathology)
9   Dr. G Venkatesh Member(Surgery)